Richard Anderson – Lead and Backing Vocals
Chris Szkup – Lead and Backing Vocals, Rhythm, Lead and Acoustic Guitars
Dennis Leeflang –
Drums and Mix
Rob Smith – Backing Vocals
Lydia Salnikova – Backing Vocals
Neil Murray – Bass
Paul Jolley – Piano and Organ

Released April 28, 2020, produced by Chris Szkup, mixed by Dennis Leeflang @ Livelong Productions, mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johannson @ The Panic Room, artwork by Dan Verkys