Written by Richard Anderson and Chris Szkup, the third single released in the lead up to the completion of “It’d Be Rude Not To”.


Yohei Eto – Vocals
Paul Jolley – Piano, Synth
Chris Szkup – Guitars and Bass

Mixed by Dennis Leeflang, mastered by Maor Appelbaum Mastering, and artwork by Dan Verkys.