We are stoked to bring you our first original music since 2013’s “It’d Be Rude Not To” album, and there is HEAPS more to come, trust us on that!!!


Richard Anderson – Lead Vocals
Chris Szkup – Lead and Backing Vocals, Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars
Lydia Salnikova – Backing Vocals
Rob Smith – Backing Vocals
Dennis Leeflang – Drums and Mix
Neil Murray – Bass
Paul Jolley – Piano, Organ

The track was produced by Chris Szkup, mixed by Dennis Leeflang @ Livelong Productions, mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johannson @ The Panic Room, with artwork by Dan Verkys