Official Release Date – 29 September 2021

Musical Arrangements by Chris Szkup
Vocal Arrangements by Chris Szkup & Richard Anderson
except where noted

Project Co-Ordination by Richard Anderson & Chris Szkup
Produced and Arranged by Chris Szkup
Co-Produced & Mixed by Dennis Leeflang @ Livelong Productions
Mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson @ The Panic Room, Sweden
Artwork by Dan Verkys based upon a concept by Richard Anderson & Dan Verkys
Duplication and Printing by James Weston @ Studioq, Auckland, New Zealand

  1. Sinners & Saints ft Raphael Gazal (5:52)
  2. Moments In Time ft Thomas Niedermayer & Bindy Baker (8:07)
  3. No Hard Feelings ft Raphael Gazal (5:52)
  4. Fall Into Line ft Raphael Gazal (4:55)
  5. Picking Up The Pieces ft Vanessa Steele & Chris Sligh (6:57)
  6. Adrenaline ft Raphael Gazal (5:11)
  7. Pieces Of The Puzzle ft Meghan (7:22)
  8. Running Away ft Vanessa Steele & Chris Szkup (5:42)
  9. Words Left Unsaid ft Vanessa Steele (4:44)
  10. No Shame ft Raphael Gazal (4:04)
  11. Fade Away ft Raphael Gazal (4:35)
  12. Mighty Fine ft Roy Bratbakken (3:15)
  13. Dirty Little Words ft Raphael Gazal (4:59)

All songs written by Chris Szkup & Richard Anderson
©CS-SONGS / Rockaboy Songs / The Feckers Productions 2021


  • Running Away (C.Szkup)
    ©CS-SONGS / The Feckers Productions 2018-2022
  • Adrenaline (A.Spectre, R.Anderson)
    ©Alexey Spectre Music / Rockaboy Songs / CS-SONGS / The Feckers Productions 2018-2021
  • Picking Up The Pieces (R.Smith)
    ©Polar Music New Zealand / The Feckers Productions 1997-2021
  • Fade Away (R.Smith)
    ©Polar Music New Zealand / Rockaboy Songs / The Feckers Productions 1983-2022

The Feckers:
Chris Szkup –
Composition, Guitars, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Chrisca Rap
Richard Anderson – Lyrics, Concepts, Composition, Backing Vocals, Voice Overs
Dennis Leeflang – All Drums, Tambourine, Congas, Handclaps, Backing Vocals
Mathew Szkup – Bass on “No Hard Feelings”, “Mighty Fine”, Voice Overs
Brett Collidge – Bass on “Sinners & Saints”, “Pieces Of The Puzzle”, “Fall Into Line”, “No Shame”, “Fade Away”, Backing Vocals, Voice Overs
Lee Jai-Sung – Bass on “Running Away”, “Picking Up The Pieces”
Alessandro Bertoni – Grand Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Flute on “Adrenaline”, “Moments In Time”, “Words Left Unsaid”, “Pieces Of The Puzzle”
Raphael Gazal – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Voice Overs, Guitar Solo’s on “Fade Away”

Lead Vocals:
Raphael Gazal – “Sinners & Saints”, “No Hard Feelings”, “Fall Into Line”, “Adrenaline”, “No Shame”, “Fade Away”, “Dirty Little Words”
Thomas Niedermayer – “Moments In Time”
Bindy Baker – “Moments In Time”
Meghan – “Pieces Of The Puzzle”
Vanessa Steele“Picking Up The Pieces”, “Running Away”, “Words Left Unsaid”
Chris Sligh – “Picking Up The Pieces”
Roy Bratbakken – “Mighty Fine”

Backing Vocals:
Chris Szkup –
“Sinners & Saints”, “Running Away”, “No Shame”, “Mighty Fine”, “Dirty Little Words”
Richard Anderson – “No Shame”, “Mighty Fine”, “Dirty Little Words”
Brett Collidge – “No Shame”
Rob Smith – “No Shame”, “Mighty Fine”
Dennis Leeflang – “Fall Into Line”

Special Guest Appearances:
Randy Gilkey –
Piano on “Mighty Fine”
Andres Martinez – Piano on “Running Away”
Tūranga Morgan-Edwards – Guitar Solo’s on “Sinners & Saints”, “No Shame”
Reese Morin – Bass on “Dirty Little Words”
Zoltan Renaldi – Bass on “Adrenaline”
Darcy Stamp – Strings on “Adrenaline”
Pat Valley – Guitar Solo’s on “No Hard Feelings”
Edo Van der Kolk – Guitar Solo’s on “Fall Into Line”
Kyle Whalum – Bass on “Moments In Time”, “Words Left Unsaid”

Kyle Work – Spoken Word Intro on “No Hard Feelings” (captured totally unaware…oops)

Johnno “King AWOL” Troulis – Spoken Word Intro on “No Shame” (it only took 22 years to get him on a tune…)

Spoken Word On “Adrenaline”:
The Lords Of Pud…..Alexey “The Count” Spectre, Brett Collidge, Chris “Beerking” Hickling, Ponch “The Bugger” Satrio, Mark “Chopper” Smith, James “Jimbo” Gillbanks, Johnno “King AWOL” Troulis, Kenny “Get Your Hand Off It” Killz, Mathew “Skube” Szkup