This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is rsz_resize_feckers_logo.png

– currently filming!! –

Lyric: Richard Anderson
Music: Rob Smith
Vocal Arrangements: Rob Smith, Richard Anderson
Musical Arrangements: Rob Smith, Chris Szkup
©Rockaboy Songs / Polar Music New Zealand / The Feckers Productions 2009-2023

Lead Vocals – Tuğra Ismail
Backing Vocals – Kayla Driskel
Electric Guitars – Chris Szkup
Drums – Dennis Leeflang
Bass – Lee Jai-Sung

Video Concept: Richard Anderson, Chris Szkup
Video Edited by: Chris Szkup

Filmed in Australia, New Zealand & USA

Video Cast: Tuğra Ismail, Kayla Driskel, Chris Szkup, Dennis Leeflang, Lee Jai-Sung, Richard Anderson, Rob Smith, Mathew “Skube” Szkup, Jim “The Legend” Gillbanks, Johnno Troulis, Kathleen Wood, Paula Gonzalez, Lacey Shular, Aunty Carol Dobson, Richard “MC Gangsta Che Few Minutes” Siaosi, Jorgen Runas, Hans “The Ringman” Friedhoff, Brett Bosley

©Rockaboy Songs / CS-Songs / The Feckers Productions 2009-2023

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments