The Feckers – Stand Before Reason (EP)

The Feckers – Stand Before Reason (EP)

Project Co-Ordination by Richard Anderson & Chris Szkup
Produced and Arranged by Chris Szkup
Co-Produced by Richard Anderson & Dennis Leeflang
Mixed by Dennis Leeflang @ Livelong Productions

  • Lyrics and Concepts by Richard Anderson
  • Vocal Arrangements by Chris Szkup & Richard Anderson
  • Musical Composition and Arrangements by Chris Szkup

1. Stand Before Reason ft Alexey (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
2. By Definition ft Raphael & Fabian (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
3. We ft Richard (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
4. Epica de Rock ft Raphael Gazal & Alexey Spectre (C.Szkup, R.Anderson)
5. You And I ft Raphael Gazal (C.Szkup, R.Anderson, G.Burgess)


Lead Vocals:
Alexey Spectre – “Stand Before Reason”, “Epica de Rock”
Raphael Gazal – “By Definition”, “Epica de Rock”, “You And I”
Fabian Johnson – Rap on “By Definition”
Richard Anderson – “We”


Richard Anderson – Lyrics, Concepts, Musical Composition, Backing Vocals
Chris Szkup – Musical Composition, Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals
Dennis Leeflang – All Drums
Paul Jolley – Piano, Keyboards
Tūranga Morgan-Edwards – Guitar Solo’s on “Stand Before Reason” & “By Definition”
Mathew Szkup – Guitar Solo’s on Epica de Rock” (tbc)
Ponch Satrio – Guitar Solo’s on “Epica de Rock” (tbc)
Edo Van Der Kolk – Guitar Solo’s on “Epica de Rock” (tbc)
Alessandro Bertoni – Keyboards on “Epica de Rock” (tbc)
Reese Morin – Bass on “?” (tbc)
Tony Franklin – Bass on “Epica de Rock” (tbc)
Gavin Burgess – Bass on “You And I” (tbc)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of